K-ON! – Don’t say ‘lazy’

I was planning to do this yesterday but I only actually did today. I was also suppose to do sheet music and record the pandora hearts music box theme, but I don’t think I’ll be able to because of the amount of noise in my home today. Anyways, please enjoy this piano arrangement by me! The sheet music is already available on the sheet music page in case you were interested.

In any case, I should be able to post the Pandora Hearts music box theme either tomorrow or the day after.

~ by shinryou on April 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “K-ON! – Don’t say ‘lazy’”

  1. awesome!

  2. Where can I get sheet music?

Leave a Reply

 
