Gundam 00 Series Overview

gundam-00-season-2-episode-17-20090201065200

Hah, finally finished Gundam 00, and it’s been a whole week since the last episode was released. I’m pretty damn slow huh? Well, I hadn’t really had time to watch this series and decided to marathon it for myself. Episode 1 of season 1 all the way to the end of season 2. Suffice to say, I enjoyed the entire series. The anime had a good storyline, character depth as well as managing to keep the quality of the “mecha”.

Regarding the last episode of season 2, I had heard a lot of bad things about the way it ended. After watching it I have to say, I disagree. I can see where they’re coming from, and the final fight kinda ended a lot lamer than I would have liked, but the way everything resolved in the end of the season which I thought was important. this is just my opinion though. Regardless, I’d have to say that this series is defiantly worth the watch. If your a mecha fan then you should go without watching this series.

~ by shinryou on April 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
