Toradora! – Orange (ED2)

Since Toradora has finished, I’ve decided to put together this arrangement of my favorite theme from Toradora. Enjoy, Toradora’s second ending theme. I actually posted this sometime ago, the arrangement was based of the transition into the ending theme in episode 21.

Sheet Music is now up for those who are interested

~ by shinryou on April 3, 2009.

One Response to “Toradora! – Orange (ED2)”

  1. Hello, this reply comes from France !
    I listened to your song, it’s really fine. I’m interested in this arrangment. Can you share the music page with me ? Do you work another song?

    Tom

Leave a Reply

 
