shinryou online!

Welcome to my blog “Shin no Oto”

This site will be mainly blogging about anime and manga. I will probably select several different series and blog those set as they are release. I hope to also be able also arrange some anime songs on the piano, like I have already been, if you visit my youtube site.

If I have enough time later, once I get more visitors I’ll probably write up sheet music for those who are interested. As I’ve stated on my website, if you want me to arrange any anime/game music, just ask and I may arrange what you ask.

Thank you for taking time to read my intro, and I hope you will keep visiting this site, I hope I can make this blog a good resource for all things anime.

Till next time…

~ by shinryou on April 3, 2009.

One Response to “shinryou online!”

  1. Good luck. :]

Leave a Reply

 
