Zoku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei – Lilicure GO! GO!

Wow, I just in one day, yesterday, the views on this blog went times 4 of the previously highest amount of views. In any case, guess that’s good :P I did this video out of boredom. This is the result of me listening to the song on the train, and then trying it out on the piano so… that’s why it was pretty bad. It’s also the first time I’m using the quick capture thing on youtube. Don’t think I’ll do sheet music on this since I’m not sure if anyone would want the sheet music for this anyways. If any does by some chance want it, just comment on this post saying so.

Also, I’d like to express my thanks to josh agarrado for adding my sheets to his archive of sheet music… hey, maybe that explains the sudden spike in views! One final note, I haven’t been able to find the time to do the post for Pandora Hearts, I’m hoping to do it after uni today but maybe something random will pop up again, like every other day…

~ by shinryou on April 29, 2009.

One Response to “Zoku Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei – Lilicure GO! GO!”

  1. You’re very welcome :D

    Go ahead and post the sheet music, I’m sure lots of people will be interested in it (and you’ll get another front page link from me next time I update my site :D)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

